2018 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Title Name Email Address
President Micki Meggison micmeg@maine.rr.com
Vice President Leslie Logan leslie_logan@comcast.net
Treasurer Tracy Sloan tjs@sover.net
Nominating Chair Robin Bickerstaff rgbickerstaff@charter.net
Tournament Co-Chair Micki Meggison micmeg@maine.rr.com
Tournament Co-Chair Kathi O’Grady kathiogrady@outlook.com
Executive Secretary Donna Harvey TournamentChair@nhwga.org

2018 NEWGA State Presidents & Representatives

 

Connecticut

Title Name Email Address
President Robin Bickerstaff rgbickerstaff@charter.net
Representative Debbie Johnson newga_ct@yahoo.com
     

Maine

Title Name Email Address
President Curtis Jordan ncurtisjordan@gmail.com
Representative Micki Meggison micmeg@maine.rr.com

Massachusetts

Title Name Email Address
President Cameron Read bunkread@gmail.com
Representative Jesse Menachem
Executive Director 
jmenachem@massgolf.org
Primary Contact Cathleen Beach cbeach@massgolf.org

 

New Hampshire

Title Name Email Address
President MJ Cormier President@nhwga.org
Representative Nancy Rheinhardt VicePresident@nhwga.org
     

Rhode Island

Title Name Email Address
President Kibbe Reilly kibreilly@aol.com
Representative Bob Ward
RIGA Executive Director
rward@rigalinks.org
Representative Katie DeCosta kdecosta@rigalinks.org

Vermont

President Chris Johnson cjjohnson02@yahoo.com
Representative Cathy Neff cneff2525@aol.com
Office Contact Jen Farrington jen@btvspaces.com