2017 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Title Name Email Address
President Robin Bickerstaff rgbickerstaff@charter.net
Vice President Vicki Lindquist viclink15@yahoo.com
Treasurer Tracy Sloan tjs@sover.net
Nominating Chair Kathy Allbright puttquilt@aol.com
Tournament Co-Chair Debbie Johnson newga_ct@yahoo.com
Tournament Co-Chair Lynn Lefler lynnlefler@aol.com
Executive Secretary Donna Harvey TournamentChair@nhwga.org

2017 NEWGA State Presidents & Representatives

Connecticut

Title Name Email Address
President Robin Bickerstaff rgbickerstaff@charter.net
Representative Debbie Johnson newga_ct@yahoo.com

Maine

Title Name Email Address
President Vicki Lindquist viclink15@yahoo.com
Representative Micki Meggison micmeg@maine.rr.com

Massachusetts

Title Name Email Address
President Leslie Logan leslie_logan@comcast.net
Representative Sally DeGan sally@spacecraftarch.com
Primary Contact Cathleen Beach
Executive Director
cathleenbeach@wgam.org

New Hampshire

Title Name Email Address
President Dana Harrity President@nhwga.org
Representative MJ Cormier VicePresident@nhwga.org
Representative Rowena Wilks nhwgawilks@comcast.net

Rhode Island

Title Name Email Address
President Kibbe Reilly kibreilly@aol.com
Representative Bob Ward
RIGA Executive Director
rward@rigalinks.org
Representative Katie DeCosta kdecosta@rigalinks.org

Vermont

President Chris Johnson cjjohnson02@yahoo.com
Representative Cathy Neff cneff2525@aol.com
Office Contact Donna Ebbett donna@vswga.org